Skip navigation Skip navigation

Chiao-Ying Chang, Piano

Cochran Hall, Kirkcudbright

Chiao-Ying Chang, Piano

Chiao-Ying Chang, Piano

 Cochran Hall Kirkcudbright, Kirkcudbright, DG6 4JU

 Sat 18th September 2021


Cochran Hall

£15 Adults; £0 Under 26





Beethoven Sonata No. 24 in F sharp major, Op. 78
Brahms 2 Rhapsodies, Op. 79
Brahms Variations on a theme by Paganini, Op. 35 - Book 1
Prokofiev 10 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75
Prokofiev 3 Pieces from Op. 12

Described by the press as "a true artist of elegance, thoughtfulness, passion and immense power", Chiao-Ying Chang has distinguished herself as one of the leading pianists of her generation. A top prize-winner at the Leeds, ARD Munich, AXA Dublin and Taiwan International Piano Competitions, she has appeared as soloist with many of the world's leading orchestras including the Halle, Royal Philharmonic, San Francisco Symphony, Bavarian Radio Symphony, National Irish Symphony and Munich Chamber Orchestra.


To purchase tickets phone The Midsteeple Box Office on 01387 253383 or use Ticketsource

Powered by GOSS iCM
©  Dumfries and Galloway Council